It has been such a long time, I had many other blogs that I was translating to my native language that would take me ages to produce something so I just abandoned the blog, deleted everything and forgot all about it.
My life has changed 10 times already in 10 years, so much happened and I became someone else.
I deactivated all my social media like facebook or instagram thinking maybe one day I will come back to it, but in reality I don't really want to because it's toxic AF there.
People became strangers and I don't really have the energy to pretend that my life is perfect.
I was thinking that maybe someone else thinks the same like me. Maybe...
I watched (SEX AND THE CITY) recently and it made me realize how much I missed the old days and less technology. This day and age is just too much for me, like can we slow down a bit? It`s making me depressed again...
I think I could relate to Carrie a little bit when I was desperate for some things (not a guy though). Plus she was a bit out of control.
I really was craving some simple fucking conversations but people really turned shallow these days and when I started standing up for myself people started thinking I was a complete bitch. (Oh well).
Hopefully I will not delete this blog and just keep it here and keep it real. And the reality is: everyone just needs to chill and calm down. We are all in the cult where people are offended by everything and I'm offended that you're offended by me taking an offense (get it?) Probably not.
Oh and by the way:
I do believe it's natural to judge someone, I think it's in our DNA to make ourselves feel better for being complete losers. No news flash for me I always was one, people would call me weird (that`s the code for loser.
And that`s how I saw them:
Anywho enough of that. What would you expect from this effing blog? The things I like that maybe you would like, I would talk about things that interest me and maybe would be of interest to you too.
Maybe I will share some pictures eventually as well (my actual photographs) (I haven't decided yet).
Mkayyyyy byeee for now



